Practice area's

  • Copyrights
  • Trademarks
  • Designs
  • Patents
  • Domain names
  • Litigation

Meet our specialists

 Agnieszka Spyrka

Agnieszka Spyrka - Certified Formalities Officer, Patent attorney trainee
+48 22 520 8473
a.spyrka@aomb.pl

Trademarks - Designs - Domain names

 Aleksandra Bialobrzewska

Aleksandra Bialobrzewska - Certified Formalities Officer
+48 22 520 8473
ahs@aomb.pl

Patents

 Ewa Boczek

Ewa Boczek - Patent attorney
+48 22 520 8473
e.boczek@aomb.pl

Patents

 Jan Dobrzański

Jan Dobrzański - Patent attorney, European patent attorney
+48 22 520 8473
j.dobrzanski@aomb.pl

Patents

 Maciej Dylik

Maciej Dylik - Patent attorney trainee
+48 22 520 8473
m.dylik@aomb.pl

Patents

 Konrad Futera

Konrad Futera - Patent attorney trainee
+48 22 520 8473
k.futera@aomb.pl

Patents

 Anna Harkawy-Slojewska

Anna Harkawy-Slojewska - Assistant
+48 22 520 8473
ahs@aomb.pl

Patents

 Inna Kuzniecowa

Inna Kuzniecowa - Patent specialist
+48 22 520 8473
i.kuzniecowa@aomb.pl

Patents

 Jakub Sielewiesiuk

Jakub Sielewiesiuk - Partner, President of the Board of Directors Patent attorney, European patent attorney
+48 22 520 8473
j.sielewiesiuk@aomb.pl

Patents

 Grzegorz Wątor

Grzegorz Wątor - Patent attorney
+48 22 520 8473
g.wator@aomb.pl

Copyrights - Trademarks - Designs - Domain names

 Adrianna Zięcik

Adrianna Zięcik - Associate Partner, Patent attorney, Head of trademarks and designs
+48 22 520 8473
a.ziecik@aomb.pl

Copyrights - Trademarks - Designs - Domain names - Litigation

 Lavinia Brancusi

Lavinia Brancusi - Of counsel
+48 22 520 8473
l.brancusi@aomb.pl

Trademarks - Designs - Domain names

 Małgorzata Dominiak

Małgorzata Dominiak - Patent specialist, Patent attorney trainee
+48 22 520 8473
m.dominiak@aomb.pl

Patents